2020 Outings

Wednesday 1st January: Alwinton Cruise
Grant, Fiona

Wednesday 1st January: New Year Punisher
Terry

Thursday 2nd January 2020: New Year Dash
Terry, Ray, Peter, Ian, Grant, Ian W

Thursday 9th January 2020: No Lucy but No Panic
Terry, Ray, Colin, Steve, Grant, Matt

Thursday 16th January 2020: To The Bog!!!
Terry, Steve W, Simon, Matt, Chris, Colin

Thursday 23rd January 2020: Tyne Tarmac Trekking
Terry, Steve W, Simon, Matt, Chris, Colin, Grant, Lucy, Adam, Deryck

Thursday 30th January 2020: Hiding from the Gales
Terry, Steve W, Simon, Colin, Grant, Ray

Thursday 6th February 2020: Delaval Dodgems
Terry, Lucy, Chris, Matt, Ray, Colin, Grant

Saturday 8th February 2020: Grant’s Yorkshire Birthday Bash
Grant, Ray, Paul, Simon, Deryck, Frank Auffret, Mark Greenshields, Terry
Two guests from Yorkshire – Mark and Frank – and we still got lost!

Thursday 13th February 2020: Get me home I’m cold
Terry, Lucy, Colin, Fiona, Matt
Poor Matthew – 2nd time in as many outings his toes were lost!

Thursday 20th February 2020: 2⁰ and windy again
Terry, Ray, Colin, Lucy, Simon
Another hotly paced scoot around the West.